Roadmap
Changelog
⭐️ New default-setting-options for project sharing
new
Projects
In the TeamGrid settings in the Projects App section, you can now define which team members should have access to newly created projects by default. Previously, a new project was always shared for the entire team by default. This new setting option saves you time during the project creation if you attach importance to special sharing settings.